Management Team - Summit Bank

Management Team

Jawad Majid Khan
President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Salman Zafar Siddiqi
Chief Financial Officer and Executive Director

Arshad Majeed
Group Head Operations, Islamic & Consumer Banking

Farhan Baig
Chief Business Officer

Ali Kashif Rizvi
Group Head Treasury & Financial Institutions (FIs)

Abid Ajmal
Chief Risk Officer

Romana Parvez Akhtar
Group Head Human Resources

Naiyar Saifi
Head of Marketing, Corporate Communications

Junaid Anis Khan
Country Head of Administration Services & Establishment

Iqbal Ahmad
Head of Information Technology

Khawaja Ehrar Ul Hassan
Chief Compliance Officer

Ghazzanfar Ahsan
Group Head Special Assets Management

Muhammad Tariq Abbasi
Head of Service Quality

Imran Chapra
Head of Internal Audit and Inspection

Syed Muhammad Talib Raza
Company Secretary

Syed Zubair Hussain
Resident Shariah Board Member / Head of Shariah Compliance

©2016 Copyright Summit Bank Limited. All rights are reserved.

Last Updated 2023-03-20

Browser Compatibility: Chrome, Mozilla, Opera, Internet Explorer 8 and latest Safari.