Management Team | Summit Bank

Management Team

Jawad Majid Khan
President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Aziz Morris
Chief Compliance Officer

Mr. Muhammad Anwaar
Acting Group Head Corporate and Investment Banking

Kamran Ashraf
Group Head Retail Banking & Branch Banking

Mr. Salman Zafar Siddiqi
Chief Financial Officer

Romana Parvez Akhtar
Group Head Human Resources

Nadeem Jawaid
Head of Information Technology

Rashid Qureshi
Head of Country Operations

Atif Ghaffar Rana
Head of Credit

Wasif Majeed
Head of Risk Management Division (Acting)

Farrukh Ayaz
Head of SME & Commercial Banking

Zubair Aziz
Head of Treasury

Muhammad Moin khan
Head of Home Remittances & FI

Imran Chapra
Head of Internal Audit and Inspection

Ghazanfar Ahsan
Head of Special Asset Management and Head of Islamic Banking (Acting)

S.M. Rehan Naqvi
Head of CPU Trade Finance

Akhtar Ali
Head of Administration

Ahmed Ali Larik
Head of Digital Banking

Naiyar Saifi
Head of Marketing , Corporate Communications & Service Quality

Nazia Butt
Head of Legal

Syed Muhammad Talib Raza
Company Secretary

Syed Zubair Hussain
Resident Shariah Board Member / Head of Shariah Compliance

©2016 Copyright Summit Bank Limited. All rights are reserved.

Last Updated 2021-07-28

Browser Compatibility: Chrome, Mozilla, Opera, Internet Explorer 8 and latest Safari.